

ASIC.TOOLS / Model overview
Heatbit Canvas
- Hashrate
- 10 TH/s
- Power
- 300 W
Preorder / announced 2026 batch; delivery timing has not been independently verified.
Manuals & firmware
Everything you need to set up and maintain this miner.
Check the model and control-board revision before installing.
Specifications
- Manufacturer
- Heatbit
- Algorithm
- SHA-256
- Year listed in catalogue
- 2026
- Cooling
- Air cooling
- Noise
- Not specified
- Weight
- Not specified
Operating profiles
- Hashrate
- 10 TH/s
- Power
- 300 W
Network & access
- Default IP / address mode
- DHCP — no fixed default IP; the router assigns the address
- Default username
- No factory web login — setup is completed in the manufacturer app
- Default password
- Created by the owner during initial setup
How to find the miner
Heatbit app onboarding / router DHCP client list
Change the factory password immediately after first login. Firmware and used equipment may have different credentials.
2026-09-30 · Verification source ↗
Sources & configuration notes
Announced / future catalogue date
Power figures refer to the listed profile. External pumps, cooling and infrastructure are not included.
Release dates describe a model or batch in the source catalogue, not necessarily the first launch of the series. Verify the exact configuration with the manufacturer.
Heatbit lists 10 TH/s and 300 W for this infrared personal heater. The Fall 2026 batch is open for preorder. No model-specific manufacturer PDF was found on the official page at verification time.
2026-09-30 · Heatbit ↗


