Market snapshot · ↗Bitcoin price$77,735Network hashrate936 EH/sDifficulty127.45 T
21energy21energy EDGE
Product image supplied by the source catalogue; rights remain with its owner. 21energy ↗

ASIC.TOOLS / Model overview

21energy EDGE

SHA-256Not specifiedAir cooling
Hashrate
up to 360 TH/s
Power
1500–8280 W

Manufacturer manual: three S19k Pro controllers, standard 6000 W, maximum 8280 W. Manufacturer limits: up to 360 TH/s, heater input 1.5–8.28 kW. The two maximum values are not confirmed as one measured operating point; calculator fields are an editable comparison scenario. Built-in Antminer S19k Pro with Braiins OS+. Existing product, not an October launch.

Manuals & firmware

Everything you need to set up and maintain this miner.

Check the model and control-board revision before installing.

Specifications

Manufacturer
21energy
Algorithm
SHA-256
Year listed in catalogue
Not specified
Cooling
Air cooling
Noise
Not specified
Weight
0.1 kg

Network & access

Default IP / address mode
DHCP — no fixed default IP; the router assigns the address
Default username
root
Default password
Leave empty (factory Braiins OS+)

How to find the miner

Find all three built-in Antminers with BTC Tools or the router DHCP list; each controller has its own assigned IP. The address in the manual screenshot is an example, not a universal default.

Change the factory password immediately after first login. Firmware and used equipment may have different credentials.

2026-10-13 · Verification source ↗

Sources & configuration notes

Power figures refer to the listed profile. External pumps, cooling and infrastructure are not included.

Release dates describe a model or batch in the source catalogue, not necessarily the first launch of the series. Verify the exact configuration with the manufacturer.

Manufacturer limits: up to 360 TH/s, heater input 1.5–8.28 kW. The two maximum values are not confirmed as one measured operating point; calculator fields are an editable comparison scenario. Built-in Antminer S19k Pro with Braiins OS+. Existing product, not an October launch.

2026-10-13 · 21energy official product page ↗